Confirmed Participants 2019

Public Sector

  • Carla Canal, Barcelona City Council, Spain
  • Andy Davies, Natural History Museum, United Kingdom
  • Emma Fletcher, Advanced Procurement for Universities and Colleges (APUC), United Kingdom
  • Gemma Freedman, Unison, United Kingdom
  • Matthew Galvin, Transport for London, United Kingdom
  • Mike Kilner, London Universities Purchasing Consortium (LUPC), United Kingdom
  • Huib de Langen, University of Groningen, Netherlands
  • Tim Rudin, Transport for London, United Kingdom
  • Angus Warren, Advanced Procurement for Universities and Colleges (APUC), United Kingdom

Civil society organisations from the regions of electronics production

  • Daisy Arago, Center for Trade Union & Human Rights (CTUHR), Philippines
  • Marek Çanek, Central European Organising Centre, Czech Republic
  • Yukyuk Choi, Worker Empowerment, China
  • Beata Faracik, PIHRB, Poland
  • Kim Ha, Center for Development and Integration (CDI), Vietnam
  • Andy Hall, Migrant Worker Rights Expert, United Kingdom
  • Dimitri Kessler, Economic Rights Institute, China
  • Sanjiv Pandita, Asian Network for the Rights of Occupational and Environmental Victims (ANROEV)
  • Gopinathan Parakuni, Civil Initiatives for Development and Peace (CIVIDEP), India
  • Joseph Paul, Tanaganita, Malaysia
  • Shigeru Tanaka, PARC, Japan
  • Cecil Tuico, Workers Assistance Centre (WAC), Philippines

NGOs, academics & other networks

  • Björn Claeson, Electronics Watch, Sweden
  • Jim Cranshaw, Strategic Consultant, United Kingdom
  • Brigitte Demeure, Good Electronics, France
  • David Foust, ITESO Universidad Jesuita de Guadalaraja, Mexico
  • Martina Hooper, Electronics Watch, Spain
  • Harpreet Kaur, Electronics Watch, United Kingdom
  • Olga Martin-Ortega, University of Greenwich, United Kingdom
  • Pauline Overeem, SOMO, Netherlands
  • Peter Pawlicki, Electronics Watch, Germany