Affiliates use the monitoring services of Electronics Watch to achieve increasing compliance with labour rights and safety standards in the supply chains of the ICT hardware goods they purchase.

* Founding members of Electronics Watch, leaders in the field of socially responsible public procurement, have played an especially important role in developing and promoting the organisation, believing in the vision of Electronics Watch and helping to form a solid base for its development.

Consortium Affiliates

Purchasing consortia are able to affiliate to Electronics Watch on behalf of their member bodies, who in turn become Consortium Affiliates to Electronics Watch, enjoying access to the same reports and tools at a reduced cost.

Advanced Procurement for Universities & Colleges (APUC), United Kingdom

The following Further and Higher Education Institutions have become Consortium Affiliates of Electronics Watch via APUC:

  • Abertay University
  • Ayrshire College
  • Borders College
  • City of Glasgow College
  • Dumfries and Galloway College
  • Dundee and Angus College
  • Edinburgh College
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • Fife College
  • Forth Valley College
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Glasgow Clyde College
  • Glasgow Kelvin College
  • Glasgow School of Art
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • Inverness College
  • Lews Castle College
  • Moray College
  • New College Lanarkshire
  • Newbattle Abbey College
  • North East Scotland College
  • North Highland College
  • Orkney College
  • Perth College
  • Queen Margaret University
  • Robert Gordon University
  • Royal Conservatoire of Scotland
  • Sabhal Mor Ostaig
  • Scottish Association for Marine Science (SAMS)
  • Shetland College
  • South Lanarkshire College
  • SRUC
  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Dundee
  • University of Edinburgh (Edinburgh College of Art)
  • University of Glasgow
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of Stirling
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of the Highlands and Islands
  • University of the West of Scotland
  • West College Scotland
  • West Highland College
  • West Lothian College

ITSH-edu*, Germany

The following institutions have become Consortium Affiliates of Electronics Watch via ITSH-edu:

  • Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel
  • Europa-Universität Flensburg
  • Fachhochschule Kiel
  • Fachhochschule Lübeck
  • Fachhochschule Westküste
  • GEOMAR Helmholtz-Zentrum für Ozeanforschung Kiel
  • Hochschule Flensburg
  • Institut für Weltwirtschaft
  • IPN Leibniz-Institut für die Pädagogik der Naturwissenschaften und Mathematik
  • Musikhochschule Lübeck
  • Muthesius Kunsthochschule
  • Studentenwerk SH
  • Universität zu Lübeck
  • ZBW Leibniz-Informationszentrum Wirtschaft