Contact

Postal address:

Electronics Watch

Sarphatistraat 30

1018 GL Amsterdam

Netherlands

 

General email: info@electronicswatch.org

Telephone: +44 (0)748 0050 341

Twitter: @electrowatch

 

If you'd like to get in touch with one of us directly, you can find our emails below:

Björn Claeson, Director: bclaeson@electronicswatch.org

Martina Hooper, Director of Administration and Communication: mhooper@electronicswatch.org

Peter Pawlicki, Director of Outreach and Education: ppawlicki@electronicswatch.org

Eelco Fortuijn, Representative of Electronics Watch in The Netherlands: efortuijn@electronicswatch.org

Harpreet Paul, Representative of Electronics Watch in the UK: hpaul@electronicswatch.org

Alba Trepat, Representative of Electronics Watch in Spain: atrepat@setem.org

Nuala Keyser, Accountant: nkeyser@electronicswatch.org